Meeting dates

The Town of Victoria Park Council Meeting and Elected Members Briefing Session meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:

  • Elected Members Briefing Session first Tuesday of each month
  • Ordinary Council Meetings second Tuesday of each month
     

Meetings commence at 6.30pm in the Council Chamber, Town of Victoria Park Administration Centre, 99 Shepperton Road, Victoria Park.

Elected Members Briefing Session*

Ordinary Council Meetings

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Tuesday 14 February 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday 3 October 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

 

Monday 23 October 2017

Note: Special Council Meeting

(after the Local Government Elections)

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Tuesday 12 December 2017

 

*The function of the EMBS is to inform Elected Members of relevant and material facts and circumstances pertaining to matters to be decided at a forthcoming Ordinary Council meeting.

Deputations

A member of the public may request to make a deputation in accordance with clause 5.9 of the Town of Victoria Park Standing Orders Local Law 2011 as per the document below.