Access and Inclusion Advisory Group

1. Overview

The Access and Inclusion Advisory Group provides advice for the delivery of the Town's Disability Access and Inclusion Plan.

2. Membership

David Vosnacos - Chair

Petrina Scott - Deputy Chair

Asile Wong

Caitlin McLeod

Conor Mahady

Ian Tsolakis

Ingrid Moore

Kim Ellis

Merilyn Adamson

Pauline Wettenhall

Sally Willmott

Shirley Barnes

Mayor Karen Vernon

Deputy Mayor Claire Anderson

Cr Luana Lisandro 

Paul Gravett - Manager Community

Katie Sabatini - Coordinator Community Development 

Lizzie Shepande - Community Development Officer (Inclusion)


3. Terms of reference

Terms of reference (PDF, 176KB)