Mindeera Advisory Group

The Mindeera Advisory Group engages with the Town and the Aboriginal and Torres Strait community to provide advice for the delivery of the Reconcilliation Action Plan.


To be decided.

Terms of reference

To be decided.

Agenda and meeting notes

No results found. Please try searching again.