Library

Due to a system error, all Loan reminder emails have been incorrectly sent out this morning. We are working to resolve that matter and apologise for any confusion caused.

Festive Season opening hours
Friday 23 December 9am-12pm
Saturday 24 December 9am-2pm
Monday 26 December Closed
Tuesday 27 December Closed
Wednesday 28 December Closed
Thursday 29 December 9am-6pm
Friday 30 December 9am-6pm
Saturday 31 December 9am-2pm
Monday 2 January Closed
Tuesday 3 January return to normal opening hours

The Town of Victoria Park Library is your friendly neighbourhood library, here to service the community by providing resources and spaces for you and your family to grow into lifelong learners.