Library

The Town of Victoria Park Library has re-opened. In adherence to Federal Government COVID 19 guidelines the library capacity is reduced to 50 people at one time. During this initial reopening stage there will be reduced services and opening hours.

Please visit our COVID-19 web page for a full listing of these limitations and cancellations, and updated FAQs on library membership.

Festive Season Opening Hours
Wednesday 23 December 9-12pm
Thursday 24 December Closed
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December 9-6pm
Wednesday 30 December 9-8pm
Thursday 31 December 9-1pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January normal hours resume

The Town of Victoria Park Library is your friendly neighbourhood library, here to service the community by providing resources and spaces for you and your family to grow into lifelong learners.