Agenda Briefing Forum

Council chambers

The Town of Victoria Park Agenda Briefing Forum meeting dates for 2019 are as follows:

  • Agenda Briefing Forum first Tuesday of each month.
     

Meetings commence at 6.30pm in the Council Chamber, Town of Victoria Park Administration Centre, 99 Shepperton Road, Victoria Park.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 06:30 PM

Location

Council Chambers, 99 Shepperton Road Victoria Park, Victoria Park 6100  View Map

Google Map