Digital Literacy 1-1 Support Sessions

Next date: Monday, 04 July 2022 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

digitalhub1.jpg

What is digital literacy? 

It is the skills required to live, learn, work and function on digital platforms and services. 

To help you in your online activities and boost your digital literacy skills and knowledge the Town has initiated digital literacy support which is available in the Victoria Park Library. 

Book an appointment with the Town's Digital Literacy Officer.

Cost:

Free

Bookings:

Bookings are essential and can be made online, in person, via email or over the phone (08) 9373 5500.

Appointment times:

Each session runs for 45 minutes and appointments are available on Mondays from 9 AM - 4 PM.  

When

  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Victoria Park Library, 27 Sussex St, East Victoria Park 6101  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 22 times.