LEGO challenge free play

Next date: Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 01:30 PM to 02:30 PM

Lego 2020

Kids aged 5-12 years old are invited to come along on the second Saturday of every month from 1.30–2.30pm to explore their creativity and make new friends.

There will be a new challenge each month, so come join in!

Bookings are essential and all LEGO will be provided.

Online booking

11 January          13 June           10 October                         
08 February        11 July             14 November
14 March            08 August               
09 May               12 September

This is a free play session (staff will be on hand to assist) and all children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult at all times.

When

  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM

Location

Victoria Park Library, 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park 6101  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.