Learn to Play Board Games!

Next date: Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Board-games-Cropped

Suited for adults and children 10+ 
All children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult

Want a fun and safe space to learn to play board games? Come and join our Board Game Club and learn to play a new game each month!

Bookings are not required, except for the session 21 January.

Game program

21 January | Lanterns - Please be aware this session is part of the school holiday program, requiring a booking and payment.

18 February | Port Royal

18 March | Carcassonne

15 April | Castle Panic    

20 May | Galaxy Trucker                 

17 June | Ticket to Ride: Africa      

15 July | Catan 

19 August | Saboteur                 

16 September | Agricola Family Edition  

7 October | Zooloretto  

4 November | Dominion  

2 December | Small World   

When

  • Saturday, 21 January 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 March 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 April 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 May 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 June 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 July 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 August 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 September 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Victoria Park Library, 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park, 6101, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.