One-on-One Digital Literacy Support

Next date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Digital Literacy Support in the Library with Casey

What is digital literacy? 

It is the skills required to live, learn, work and function on digital platforms and services. 

To help you in your online activities and boost your digital literacy skills and knowledge the Town has initiated individual digital literacy support which is available in the Victoria Park Library. 

Book a free 45 minute appointment with the Town's Digital Literacy Officer. The appointment will be tailored to your needs and help you navigate this increasingly digital world.  

Cost:

Free

Bookings:

Bookings are essential and can be made online, in person or over the phone. 

Appointment times:

Appointments are available on Tuesday and Wednesday.

To find out what dates and times are available, please see the online calendar, or call the Library. 

Who will help you? 

The Town's Digital Literacy Officer or the Community Ambassador from the NBN Co

When

  • Tuesday, 02 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Victoria Park Library, 27 Sussex St, East Victoria Park 6101  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Wednesday for 14 times.