Share with the Mayor

Next date: Friday, 08 October 2021 | 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Mayor Karen Vernon.jpg

Catch up with the Mayor every month to share stories, ask questions or chat about any concerns you may have – these sessions will happen during the week between Agenda Forum Briefing and Ordinary Council Meeting, as follows:

  • Friday 12noon-1pm at the Town administration
  • Saturday 1-2pm at the Victoria Park Library

Catch ups will be open to walk ins at these times – no appointment necessary. Please check in via the visitor kiosk on arrival.

Dates and Locations

Town administration building, 99 Shepperton Road, Victoria Park 6100

When

  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Victoria Park Library, 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park 6101

When

  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: