Vic Park Markets

Next date: Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Vic-Park-Markets.jpg

The Vic Park Markets are run by the Rotary Club of Victoria Park with the help of the Rotary Club of South Perth Burswood and are supported by the Town of Victoria Park. The market is held on Sunday Morning's from 8am to 12pm.

Products for sale include fresh produce, coffee, breakfast foods and handmade goods by stallholders.

There is live musical entertainment every week to enjoy while you have breakfast with family and friends. Also a bouncy castle and face painter for the children, weather permitting.

 

 

 

When

  • Sunday, 29 August 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 September 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 31 October 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 21 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 28 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 30 January 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 22 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 19 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

John McMillan Park, 19 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park 6101  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday for 30 times.