Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2021-2022

Published on 15 December 2021

02889 UnwrapVicPark DigitalImage 1200x630.jpg

 

Please be aware that some Town of Victoria Park service areas will be closing for the holidays.

If you're planning to use Aqualife, Leisurelife or Library facilities during the festive season, check the table below to avoid disappointment.

Date

 Administration 

 Library 

 Aqualife 

 Leisurelife 

Thu 23 Dec

8.30am-12noon

9am-12noon

Closed

Closed

Fri 24 Dec

Closed

Closed

5.30am-4pm

Closed

Sat 25 Dec

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Sun 26 Dec

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Mon 27 Dec

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Tue 28 Dec

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Wed 29 Dec

Closed

9am-6pm

5.30am-8.30pm

Closed

Thu 30 Dec

Closed

9am-6pm

5.30am-8.30pm

Closed

Fri 31 Dec

Closed

9am-12noon

5.30am-4pm

Closed

Sat 1 Jan

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Sun 2 Jan

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Mon 3 Jan

Closed

Closed

7am-5pm

Closed

Tue 4 Jan

Return to normal hours

 

Rangers will be on duty from 8am to 4.30pm every day except for Christmas Day (Saturday, 25 December). For emergency attendance outside these hours, or on Christmas Day, call 9311 8188.

Tagged as: