Coder Dojo

Tuesday 25th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 25th June 2024 & Tuesday 10th December 2024)


Suitable for 10-17 years old 
All children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult

Learn to code like a pro at the library. Drop-in anytime.

BYO laptop.

To book your spot, please visit the program calendar. Alternatively, you can phone or visit the library.

Book now!

Event Details

Time: 3.30PM - 5PM

Location: 27 Sussex Street, East Victoria Park

Venue: Town of Victoria Park Library

Cost: Free

Category: General, Youth

Type: General

Audience: Children, Youth

Enquiries

Organisation: Town of Victoria Park Library

Phone: 0893735500

Email: vicparklibrary@vicpark.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024
  • Tuesday 29th October 2024
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024
  • Tuesday 26th November 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2024
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024

Back to All Events

If you've encountered a problem with the website or have any general feedback, please provide comment via this form.

Was this page helpful?